2005 "Seeing With New Eyes" Show,
School Tour with Courtney Milne

Wednesday, October 5 - Melfort: Melfort Unit Comprehensive Collegiate
Thursday October 6 - Nipawin: LP Miller Comprehensive School

Tuesday, October 11 - Meadow Lake: Carpenter High School

Wednesday, October 12 - North Battleford
Tuesday, October 18 - Kindersley: Composite School
Thursday, October 20 - Humboldt: Humboldt Collegiate Institute
Tuesday, October 25 - Moose Jaw: AE Peacock Collegiate
Wednesday, October 26 - Swift Current: Swift Current Comprehensive High School
Wednesday, November 2 - 10:53 AM - 11:45 AM
: Melville Comprehensive School
Thursday, November 3 - Estevan Comprehensive School

 


A Breath-taking Multi-Media Presentation
of the Beauty and Majesty of Saskatchewan (2005)

Courtney Milne live on stage with music, stories and his award-winning photography.
Evening Show: 7pm


Wednesday, October 5 - Melfort: Melfort Comprehensive
Collegiate, 600 Assiniboia Street

Thursday October 6 - Nipawin: LP Miller Comprehensive School
501 6th Street East, Multi-Purpose Room

Tuesday, October 11 - Meadow Lake: Carpenter High School
806 5th Street West, Carpenter Theatre

Wednesday, October 12 - North Battleford at the Chapel Gallery
891 99th Street, south end of building

Tuesday, October 18 - Kindersley: Composite School
606 3rd Street East in Gymnasium

Thursday, October 20 - Humboldt: Humboldt Collegiate Institute

Tuesday, October 25 - Moose Jaw: AE Peacock Collegiate

Wednesday, October 26 - Swift Current: Swift Current
Comprehensive High School Theatre, 999 George St. East

Wednesday, November 2 - Yorkton Public Library - Programming Room

Thursday, November 3 - Estevan Art Gallery
118 4th Street, Estevan